Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im PROSOFT-Team

Das sind wir

Volker vom Braucke

Volker vom Braucke

Geschäftsführung
v.braucke@prosoftgmbh.de

Julian Gunter

Julian Gunter

Software-Entwicklung, Prokurist
j.gunter@prosoftgmbh.de

MA 1

Georg Frhr. von Linden

Vertriebsleitung
g.linden@prosoftgmbh.de

MA 2

Anika Berger

Qualitätssicherung
a.berger@prosoftgmbh.de

MA 3

Andreas Gassan

Software-Entwicklung
a.gassan@prosoftgmbh.de

MA 4

Jonas Unkel

Software-Entwicklung
j.unkel@prosoftgmbh.de

Tim Czerwonka

Tim Czerwonka

Software-Entwicklung
t.czerwonka@prosoftgmbh.de

Icon TeamViewer

TeamViewer

Icon Slack

Slack

Icon GitHub

GitHub

Icon Anfahrt

Anfahrt

Icon Kontakt

Kontakt