Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner im PROSOFT-Team

Das sind wir

Volker vom Braucke

Volker vom Braucke

Geschäftsführung
v.braucke@prosoftgmbh.de

Julian Gunter

Julian Gunter

Leitung Software-Entwicklung, Prokurist
j.gunter@prosoftgmbh.de

Georg von Linden

Georg Frhr. von Linden

Vertriebsleitung
g.linden@prosoftgmbh.de

Tim Czerwonka

Tim Czerwonka

Software-Entwicklung
t.czerwonka@prosoftgmbh.de

Anika Berger

Anika Berger

Leitung Qualitätssicherung
a.berger@prosoftgmbh.de

Andreas Gassan

Andreas Gassan

Software-Entwicklung
a.gassan@prosoftgmbh.de

Monika Lamprecht

Monika Lamprecht

Qualitätssicherung
m.lamprecht@prosoftgmbh.de

Nicolas Groh

Nicolas Groh

Software-Entwicklung
n.groh@prosoftgmbh.de

Michael Schulz

Michael Schulz

UI- & UX Design
m.schulz@prosoftgmbh.de

Icon TeamViewer

TeamViewer

Icon Slack

Slack

Icon GitHub

GitHub

Icon Anfahrt

Anfahrt

Icon Kontakt

Kontakt